top of page

Committees

See a committee that interests you?  Ask to join or just attend  the monthly meeting as a guest.  Meeting details are listed on the event calendar located on the home page.  All are welcome!

Committee Chairs

Advisory & Strategic Planning – Steve Norcio 

steven.norcio@montegobaycivicassoc.com

ARC Review & Permit Processing – Rich Froble 

architectural.chair@montegobaycivicassoc.com 

Aesthetics & Lighting – Bill Corun  

bill.corun@montegobaycivicassoc.com

Budget & Finance – Kathie Kendrick  

kathie.kendrick@montegobaycivicassoc.com

Communications – Valentina Black   

valentina.black@montegobaycivicassoc.com

Governing Documents – Tony Kendrick

 tony.kendrick@montegobaycivicassoc.com

Nominating – Nia Louloudes

nominationschair@montegobaycivicassoc.com

Park & Pond – Greg Kappler

greg.kappler@montegobaycivicassoc.com

Pools & Recreation – Bill Corun

bill.corun@montegobaycivicassoc.com

Technology – Michael Davis

michael.davis@montegobaycivicassoc.com

Teller – Patricia Black

 

 

 

bottom of page